danaxmine.blogg.se

Rate my rack app
Rate my rack app








rate my rack app
  1. #RATE MY RACK APP PRO#
  2. #RATE MY RACK APP DOWNLOAD#

So I'd second advice to get BD Camalots at least #2 and #3 or equivalents (Trango #7 and #8 work fine for me, but some people don't like them). Much like the pink, the orange has a strange cosmic juju that allows it to be exactly the piece you need when nothing else works.īlack Totem is usually a small enough cam 90% of the time, but the Orange Totem never seems to be a big enough cam. I probably use that just slightly less than the pink or black but much more than the red. I like the distribution curve with the changes you suggest (pic related) That's a very good recommendation for doubles in that range, although I'll probably just use the. I have the offsets and I've used them a lot, they're definitely the next nuts I would add. Nice rack, my first addition would be a #3 BD or WC cam, then I would double up on the black, blue and yellow totem (or equivalent) size, finally I would add DMM offset stoppers. It gives me so much more confidence to have pieces that stick hard.

rate my rack app

I'm really digging these metolius nuts and totems (replacing wallnuts and C4s). That would rob me of the fun of designing a balanced lightweight rack. Seems kinda unsporting (for my conception of trad) to know all the pieces ahead of time.

#RATE MY RACK APP PRO#

I don't really research which specific pro is needed for routes, around here it's all pretty standard anyway. This is just my fundamental basic rack, but I'd add the torque nuts if I were climbing somewhere with bigger cracks. The pink is there, it's just very dirty cause it gets used the most, as you suggest. Or just climb with someone who also owns some cams. Rather than doubling up on SLCD's, a cheaper and lighter way to go at first would be to get more tricams. What to have/bring doubles of depends on the widths of cracks you're going to have on a particular route. You're probably missing yours because someone else wanted it so much that they stole it. Illustration by GraphicaArtis via Getty Images collage by Maria Jia Ling Pitt.The pink tricam is the best tricam. Tired of not feeling objectified enough? Relief is on the way! I’m sure Cooper is just one of many humanitarians you can expect to find on Spontana, the app that helps us discover how a smattering of Internet people feel about our chins. While he initially describes himself as “gripped by the buzz” incited by the app, he goes on to admit it’s all, “incredibly messed up when you think about it.” Eventually Cooper goes on to rate others, at which point he employs the charitable approach of “gently inflating” scores for those he finds less attractive to “cushion the blow.” Sorry to spoil the surprise, but Cooper is a 59.8/100. “The internet, however, has enabled me to find out precisely how other people rate my attractiveness. “f the subject comes up in conversation, I’ll joke that, on a hypothetical scale, I’m a ‘four … in bad light,'” says Cooper, a light-hearted man who is able to find the humor in the 1 to 10 scale. For a sneak peek into what it’s actually like, read about tech writer Daniel Cooper’s experience with the app here.

rate my rack app

If you, too, are eager to double down on how much you care about what people think of your face, I recommend you climb aboard. I’m grateful someone found a way to capitalize on this particular gap in the market and am excited to come to terms with what other Spontana users think of my nose. It’s important to satisfy this particular desire, which stems from the patriarchal paradigm that did us the favor of defining feminine beauty and then demanding we all value it, invest in it and worship it. “The role of Spontana is to satisfy your desire of getting feedback on what different people think about your current look,” says the app’s site, literally answering our prayers. Say goodbye to reading into your Like/Comment statistics on IG and say hello to your official, totally objective beauty grade.

#RATE MY RACK APP DOWNLOAD#

Tired of the careful, couched feedback you’ve been getting around how beautiful people think you are? Want the real honest truth about where you fall on the 1-10 scale? Download Spontana, the newest disturbing scar on the arc of modern narcissism. Blatantly branded in the same chunky cursive as Instagram, Spontana enables you to upload selfies to a band of altruistic strangers who will tell you how good looking they think you are.










Rate my rack app